Cancer Bats Kerrang Poster

I really must apologies for turning up in the Cancer Bats Kerrang poster recently – my heartfelt apologies to Liam & the band for an old git like me being down the front. Alledgedly my freinds at Kerrang picked this as a poster because there was a Lord Of Rock in it – we all know who that is. Great gig though, this was their show at the Kerrang Party at SXSW which I’ve already blogged about. I went with those badass mofos Turbowolf. I’ve already blogged about them and can guarantee to do so again !!

And low & behold the said poster has turned up on eBay – funny place the Internet innit!

~ by donjenkins on April 30, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
